A little shameless promoting.

ERMAHGERD. So, the Three Musketeers opens tonight! The last two weeks have flown away from me so quickly I don’t even know where they went. Forget taking pictures – I’ve barely had time to eat and sleep this week! But the costumes are so amazing, it was worth it!!

The Kenosha News wrote up an article about the show in today’s paper, which features some shots of the costumes (although a little unfinished… Argh!) unfortunately, you can’t read the article online unless you’re a subscriber, but if anyone is in the area, pick up a copy and check out the pics! Actually, if you’re in the area, I encourage you to go see the show. It’s incredible, and not just because of the costumes!

After this weekend, when things settle down a little, I may or may not have some pictures of finished costumes. But until then, I still have so much to do! Can’t I just have a nap?!

Leave a Reply

