Odette photoshoot

the pictures from the Odette photoshoot I did a few weeks ago.  warning: image heavy post!

 

DSCN3280

DSCN3291

DSCN3294

we had a gorgeous full strawberry moon that Friday night… which was unfortunately so hidden in fog that I didn’t really get any good moon pictures.  sigh!  but it was a nice night and we took a lot of pictures regardless.

DSCN3309

DSCN3315

DSCN3319

this was at the Kemper Center in Kenosha, a really lovely old building.  lots of nice steps, doorways, and arches for me to pose nearby!

DSCN3321

DSCN3323

DSCN3334

 

I posed near a great many doors.

DSCN3326

I really like this picture for some reason, even though it doesn’t show my face… who am I kidding, that’s exactly why I like it! :3

DSCN3335

DSCN3337

DSCN3343

DSCN3344

 

these are my favorite pictures.

DSCN3346

DSCN3377

 

the last shot of the night, we finally got a moon in the picture!  well, I had fun anyway.  even though this was a “throw-together” costume, I’m really pleased with the results.

Leave a Reply

