Katherine Pierce – more photos

Here are the rest of the pics from my photoshoot at the lighthouse (we took a loooot of photos; these are just my favorite picks.)

Warning – image heavy post!

DSCN4321 DSCN4325 DSCN4327 DSCN4332 DSCN4334 DSCN4336

The lake and the flower garden made for lovely backgrounds.

DSCN4340 DSCN4341 DSCN4362

Some shots of the skirt that show how it moves (it’s pretty heavy.)

DSCN4348 DSCN4349 DSCN4350

I posed by a few trees (and made my signature Bitch Face that I always have while taking pictures…)

DSCN4373 DSCN4365 DSCN4367

And that’s about it!  I don’t know when – or if – I’ll have the chance to wear this outfit for photos again soon, so this is all for now, but I’d like to do another photoshoot with more proper accessories – jewelry and shoes, at least.  (I was wearing flats here because I’d forgotten my heeled shoes, which is why the hem is dragging in a lot of the pictures.  I was standing on my tiptoes so that the bottom tier of pleats didn’t just disappear into the grass!)

One thought on “Katherine Pierce – more photos

Leave a Reply

